Photo banner: Walloon Camp

Contact

Have a question, but not sure whom to contact? Send your inquiry to: Ask-MiCorps@glc.org

Program Administration and CLMP Enrollment

Laura Kaminski, MiCorps Program Administrator
Great Lakes Commission
2805 South Industrial Hwy., Suite 100
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48104
734-971-9135
laurak@glc.org

Jean Roth, CLMP Administrator
Michigan Lake and Stream Associations
P.O. Box 303
Long Lake, Michigan 48743
989-257-3715
jroth@mlswa.org

Knoll Wilmes PictureMarcy Knoll Wilmes, Michigan DEQ Representative
Michigan Department of Environmental Quality
525 West Allegan Street
P.O. Box 30458
Lansing, Michigan 48909
517-284-5544
knollm@michigan.gov

Technical and Scientific Support

Paul Steen, Ph.D., MiCorps Program Manager
Huron River Watershed Council
734-769-5123 ext. 601
psteen@hrwc.org

Jo Latimore, Ph.D., MiCorps Program ConsultantLatimore Picture 2
Michigan State University
Department of Fisheries and Wildlife
517-432-1491
latimor1@msu.edu

Data Submission and MiCorps Data Exchange (MDE)

Michele Leduc-Lapierre, Program SpecialistMichele Leduc-Lapierre
Great Lakes Commission
734-971-9135
midata@glc.org orĀ michelel@glc.org

 

 

Site Map
Program administered by the Great Lakes Commission and supported by funding from the Michigan Department of Environmental Quality.
This is not an official State of Michigan/DEQ website.


DEQ logo Great Lakes Commission des Grands Lacs logoHuron River Watershed Council logo Michigan State University logo